Skip Nav

I want my Resume Written by experts

71 Employee Reviews

❶Time to delivery first cut.

Resume.Naukri Key Features

Use our expertise to correctly package your Competence, Experience and Expertise!
Reviews by Job Title
Showcase your domain expertise with a professionally written resume

Register now to apply to these jobs. Resume Writer Nagarro Software Pvt. Resume Writer, Resume, Content Writing, content developer. Not disclosed Posted by Neetika Arora , 25 days ago. Ruby Rails, ruby ror, ruby rubyonrails, ruby ruby rails developer Posted by Darpana Salve , 30 days ago. Web Content Writer send Resume at Himanshu geekassured. Posted by Himanshu Chawla , 15 days ago. Architect - Research resume and Portfolio.

Urban Design, Architecture, Planning. Posted by C Dennis Sam Shaju , 28 days ago. Talent Acquisition, Head Hunting, recruiter, Recruitment, hiring Not disclosed Posted by Khushbu Jaiswal , 29 days ago. Resume Writer Visas Avenue Pvt. Transportation , incentives Posted by Divya Kamaji , 17 days ago. Transportation , incentives Posted by Priti Singh , 23 days ago. Walkin with Resume and Walkout with Offer Letter. Posted by Sanjeev Manjunath , 26 days ago.

Customer Support, Voice Process, chat process, fresher, bpo, call center Posted by Priti Singh , 30 days ago. Posted by Rahee Agarwal , 33 days ago. What do you have to say about your employer? Posted by Priti Singh , 33 days ago.

Posted by Divya Kamaji , 33 days ago. Posted by Balraj Verma Bidhuri , 13 days ago. Posted by Mr Ashok , 16 days ago. The Placer yrs Palwal Keyskills: Posted by SHIV , 61 days ago. The above is exclusive of the Synophic Systems Private Limited 4. Posted Few Hours Ago. Not disclosed Posted by Sushant Verma , 1 day ago. Posted by Manish Sharma , 1 day ago. Not disclosed Posted by Ankur Sharma , 1 day ago.

Posted by Reliance Nippon Life Insurance , 1 day ago. Not disclosed Posted by Ms. Deepti Manchanda , 1 day ago. Posted by Khushboo , 1 day ago. Posted by Maruthanayagam Sairam M , 1 day ago. Posted by Pinky Chatterjee , 1 day ago. Posted by Abhishek Gupta , 1 day ago. Includes jobs in Featured Companies. I agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Low motivation and monotonous work. High pressure from management at end of quarter. Its a good website ratherly comes along many job vacancies.

Average Salary No major learning during the tenure Spend 1 Yr or 10 Yr in the organization, end up doing same work, just here and there Fancy designation No road map in career Orthodox method of working, no innovations on Sales strategy, planning and execution. Start appreciating the talents and stop letting them go People who are there for yrs have really put in their sweat to make the organization stand where it is now.

Some of them now have lost that edge and is fooling you just to save their job, resulting to attrition of talents worth retaining.

What is the point becoming No. Investing on the existing talent will be beneficial than hiring mass Y-o-Y Hiring experience people in sales will definitely diversify the knowledge and will improve the working process.

Appoint separate people for collection and sales registrations, it will save lot of time for the account managers to do constructive thinking in strategizing the accounts. Please train the leaders to treat their team members as team members and not PAs Increasing sales is inevitable but forgetting to improve the quality of sales is a crime. Very good working culture Out dated Managers Office politics Complex system.

Your response will be removed from the review — this cannot be undone. This will replace the current featured review for targeted profile. Are you sure you want to replace it? View All num of num Close Esc.

Connect with our community. Get a free employer account to respond to reviews, see who is viewing your profile, and engage with your candidates. Follow Add a Review. Close Your trust is our top concern, so companies can't alter or remove reviews. I worked at Naukri. Cons Nothing much, Just the perfect launchpad.

Resume.Naukri Favorite Feature

Main Topics

Privacy Policy

Thanks for reverting with developed resume as per our discussion.I really liked the format of presentation-segregation of roles, responsibility and general information from project specific information by providing annexure supplement.

Privacy FAQs

NAUKRI - ONLINE JOB WEB SITE Naukri is one of the online portal useful for getting job. Due to the increasing technological changes, there are so many job portals introduced by the many companies for the purpose of services for citizens/5().

About Our Ads

How reliable are the resume writing services of dommonet.tk and other service providers? What are the best resume writing service reviews? Is PurpleCV a good CV writing service? What is the best resume writing service on the web? What is a resume writing service provider? Hello all resume writing team, thanks for sending me a first draft of my resume. I noticed you people made my resume impressive and loaded it with industry oriented key words. Devendra Sonawane Business Analysis, 7 years work exp.

Cookie Info

Oct 15,  · I availed naukri's resume writing services since I wanted a resume and did not have good expertise in making a CV for myself. On a friends recommendation I5/5. Here you have an opportunity to check reviews of different online resume writing services. Today we offer to check a review of dommonet.tk